Contact Us

Terra-Medica's mission is to provide health care professionals with the highest quality of therapeutic products and educational opportunities focusing on the regulation of biological systems and the restoration of positive homeostasis. If you are a licensed medical practitioner and would like to find out more about what Terra-Medica can do for you, please contact a member of our team listed below.

1465 Slater Road, Ferndale, WA, 98248-5007 USA 

Toll free:1-888-415-0535
Toll free fax: 1-866-881-2888

emailtmorder@biomedicine.com

Chairman
Harlan Lahti
harlan@biomedicine.com

President
Terry Cotter
terry@biomedicine.com
Phone: 1-888-415-0535 x 171
Mobile: 778-834-2500


Regional Account Manager
Angela Anoliefoh, M.Sc
angela@biomedicine.com
Toll Free: 1-888-415-0535 x 120
Mobile: 778-837-5454

Operations Manager
Kate Rose, M.Sc.
kate@biomedicine.com
Phone: 1-888-415-0535 x 117


Medical Education Director
Heather Schofield, B.Sc, DHMHS, HD.
heather@biomedicine.com
Phone: 1-888-415-0535 x 177
Mobile: 778-321-0979

Controller
Raymond Lin, CPA CGA
raymond@biomedicine.com
Phone: 1-888-415-0535 x 174


Digital Marketing Coordinator
Webmaster

Keith Stanfield
keith@biomedicine.com
Phone: 1-888-415-0535 x 176